Tigers EP (Digital download)

Tigers EP (Digital download)

Regular price £2.95 Sale

After a three decades of working himself to the bone as a session guitarist, Seb Wesson has finally found his own voice and presents his debut solo release - Tigers EP.

Track list:

  1. Yellow House
  2. Breathe
  3. Deep Water
  4. Better Off
  5. Tigers

Available online exclusively on the Jacket Records shop for a limited time only.